Project Planning

From the urban construction industry point of view, by taking the advantages of construction system service, using both the Chinese and Western visions, sticking to the national policy, following the industry development trends, and grabbing the actual development needs, our institute actively conducts researches on smart city, green buildings, and new-type urbanization.

Integrated Design

The company abides on the "systematic thinking, scientific analysis, integrated design, design” concept and in line with the target of being professional, distinctive, meticulous and innovative, based on a professional multi-disciplinary cooperation to provide clients with professional and systematic solutions.

Urban Planning

Our planning covers strategy, industry, space, finance and major projects, to realize innovation driving, city and industry integration, cultural promotion, “green” and “low carbon” concepts, and to create value for the city.

Architectural Design

Architectural engineering is always one of the core businesses of HBSJ. It includes the design of large-scaled public buildings and real estates.

Municipal Design

All kinds of public transportation, water supply, drainage, gas, urban flood control, environmental health and lighting and other infrastructure in the urban construction, are the indispensable material basis for the survival and development, and they are also the basic conditions to improve people's living standards and stick to the opening up strategy.

Landscape Architecture

From the perspective of urban municipal planning, park design, street landscape design, urban green square design and residential area, with the help of landscape elements, HBSJ conducts planning and design, making the abstract into concrete.

PPP Operations

Based on the outstanding provincial investment platform, our corporation breaks the traditional designing system and industrial mode and is searching for the brand new path of development. We gradually grow up to a comprehensive and pluralistic urbanization operator.

Green Design

Our institute conducts design and planning with the green design thinking, we provide healthy life style and advertise ecological concept. The green and ecological design is not only a designing concept, but also a life attitude, it advocates protecting environment and conserving resources, to improve the present imbalanced ecological situation to the best of our abilities and therefore to create a living environment which with sustainable development.

Sponge Design

We believe that the perspective urban planning is essential for country development. Our institute is guided by the ideology that business promotes the development of the country and simultaneously the business benefits from the country development. In addition, ecological, intelligent, environmental friendly, innovated and culture-supplemented designs are always our aspirations.

Utility Tunnel Design

As a new underground pipeline laying mode, the utility tunnel can offset the shortcomings of city underground infrastructure construction and is becoming an important turning point of our national underground pipeline construction history.

Cost Consulting

Our multi-disciplinary team provides professional services for engineering cost determination and control, including consulting, advices, monitoring and relevant information.

Acoustic Design

The application of the acoustic is getting more and more extensive, and has essential position in military, medicine and architectures, respectively. Especially in the architectural design, the architectural acoustics always attracts the attention of the designers.

项目策划

站在城市建设产业角度,依托建设领域系统服务优势,运用中西合璧的国际视野,把握国家政策,紧跟行业发展趋势,抓住实际发展需求,积极开展智慧城市、绿色建筑、新型城镇化等研究。

综合设计

“系统思维、科学分析、综合设计、专特精新”的综合设计理念,以多专业多学科的配合为基础为客户提供专业、系统的解决方案。

城市规划

规划是战略、产业、空间、金融、重大项目等多位一体,实现创新驱动、产城融合、文化提升、绿色低碳,为城市创造价值。

建筑设计

建筑设计是湖北设计自建立以来的核心业务之一,立足武汉辐射全省,涉及大型公建筑和房地产等板块的设计服务,经历多年耕耘见证了武汉乃至湖北的变革。

市政设计

城市建设中的各种公共交通设施、给水、排水、燃气、城市防洪、环境卫生及照明等基础设施建设,是城市生存和发展必不可少的物质基础,是提高人民生活水平和对外开放的基本条件。

园林景观

从城镇市政规划、公园设计、街道景观设计、城市广场设计、居住区绿化、住宅庭院等方面角度出发,借助景观元素对它们进行规划与设计,使抽象变为具体。

ppp运营

依托省级优秀投资平台突破传统设计体系,打破固有的设计产业单一模式,寻求新的发展之道,从简单的“设计者”成长为了综合型、多元化、复合角色的“城镇运营者” 。

绿色设计

以绿色设计思维进行设计与规划,提供健康的生活方式,宣扬绿色生态理念,绿色生态环保设计不仅是一种设计理念,也是一种生活态度,保护环境,节约资源,尽最大努力改善环境生态失衡的现状,创造可持续发展的生存环境。

海绵设计

以科学发展观为指导,深入贯彻落实党的十八大生态文明建设以及习近平总书记关于“加强海绵城市建设”的讲话精神,以“节水优先、空间均衡、系统治理、两手发力”为治水思路,按照国家关于推进“海绵城市”建设的工作要求,以实现“山水林田湖人”城市生命共同体为目标,转变传统治水理念,建设“三大系统”、构建“五大体系”的目标。

管廊设计

综合管廊作为一种新的地下管线敷设方式以有效补足城市地下基础建设的“短板”,解决诸多问题的优势成为我国城市地下管线建设发展史上的重要转折点。

造价咨询

对建设项目工程造价的确定与控制提供专业服务,多专业团队配合出具专业的工程造价咨询核算和建议,对工程造价进行监控以及提供有关工程造价信息资料。

声学设计

声学的应用范围越来越广,在军事、医学、建筑等方面有举足轻重的地位,尤其是建筑声学更是建筑设计师们一直在研究的重点科目。